Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Filter and search through the profiles using the form below:

OHBA is directed by Professor Kia Nobre and brings together researchers from a range of academic backgrounds within a collaborative environment.

Sven Braeutigam

MEG Physicist

Stuart Clare

Associate Professor

Nicola Filippini

MRI Manager

Pru Hockley

Facilities Assistant

Clare Mackay

Professor of Imaging Neuroscience

Kia Nobre

Head of Department of Experimental Psychology, Chair in Translational Cognitive ...

Sebastian W Rieger

Imaging Support Scientist

Juliet Semple

Lead Research Radiographer (OHBA)

Charlotte Stagg

Wellcome Trust / Royal Society Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Mark Stokes

Associate Professor in Cognitive Neuroscience

Mark Woolrich

Professor of Computational Neuroscience

Lauren Atkinson

DPhil Student

Sage Boettcher

DPhil Student

Giedrė Čepukaitytė

DPhil Student

Sammi Chekroud

Research Assistant

Sam Harrison

DPhil Student

Simone Heideman

DPhil Student

Cameron Higgins

Graduate Research Student

Emily Hinson

DPhil Student

Alex Irvine

Research Assistant

Ainslie Johnstone

DPhil Student

James Kolasinski

Stevenson Junior Research Fellow

Alexander Luettich

DPhil Student

Emily Meachon

MSc Student

Magdalena Nowak

Magdalena Nowak

DPhil Student

Kate Nussenbaum

MSc (Res) Student

Clare O'Donoghue

DPhil Student

Priyanka Panchal

DPhil student

Sophie Raeder

DPhil Student

Nora Rouast

DPhil Student

Load More +

Romesh Abeysuriya

Postdoctoral Scientist

Andrew Quinn

Postdoctoral Researcher

Ryszard Auksztulewicz

Ryszard Auksztulewicz

Postdoctoral Researcher

Robert Becker

Postdoctoral Researcher

Celine Gillebert

Sir Henry Wellcome Fellow

Ludovica Griffanti

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Verena Heise

Postdoctoral Researcher

Laurence Hunt

NIHR/Wellcome Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

James Kolasinski

Junior Research Fellow

Nick Myers

Postdoctoral Researcher

Matthew South

DevOps Engineer

Sana Suri

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Ana Todorović

Post-Doctoral researcher

Freek van Ede

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Diego Vidaurre

Post-doctoral Researcher

Robert Westphal

Career Development Fellow

Nahid Zokaei

British Academy Postdoctoral Research Fellow